Tags

, , ,

Dutch Goes the Photo has set “Curves” as the topic for this week’s Photo Challenge.ย Have a squiz at

https://dutchgoesthephoto.net/2016/08/16/tuesday-photo-challenge-curves/

and join in the fun ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are my entries ………

Having been out with my camera on a dull uninspiring day to capture any curves (and failing), my hubbie pointed out the spider’s web by our front door when we returned home.ย I had to photograph his curvy legs !!

The tree is one of in The Willow Walkwayย in Dorking, UK, one of my favourite spots.

The leaf I spotted this afternoon whilst sitting in our garden chatting to a friend. The curvy squiggle within the curvy leaf caught my attention and out came the camera

๐Ÿ™‚

Spider Aug-2016 Leaf in our garden - Aug-2016 Dorking WIllow Walk, Meadowbank, Aug-2016

 

